News

Lawrence County Board of Education Regular Meeting Monday, August 19, 2019

MEDIA NOTICE: Lawrence County Board of Education Regular Meeting Monday, August 19, 2019 6:00 p.m. Lawrence County High School Louisa, Kentucky Agenda...

Steel Reese Grant

Steel Reese Grant

Congratulations to @Steff_Forrest! She was awarded a $7500 grant from the Steele-Reese Foundation to purchase a classroom set of Chromebooks for her classroom.

SEE ALL NEWS

Events

Mon, Sep 2
Mon, Sep 16 , 6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Mon, Sep 30 - Fri, Oct 4
Mon, Oct 21 , 6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Mon, Nov 4
Mon, Nov 18 , 6:00 PM - 11:59 PM
Wed, Nov 27 - Fri, Nov 29
SEE ALL EVENTS

LIVE FEED

Thomas Burns

Thomas Burns

24 days ago

Kentucky Power's Big Sandy Plant has donated $500 to the Fallsburg Family Resource Center for its Readifest activities and fall school kickoff. The grant is Act of Appreciation No. 71. We are committed to completing 100 this year as we celebrate our 100th anniversary. #KY100

SEE ALL POSTS